Skip to main content

When a Subscription Lapses

What you can still do after a subscription ends

When an account is inactive, you'll be able to view but not modify some pages.

Locations

You can view the locations page, but you cannot add or edit locations. screenshot

Users

You can view the user management page, but you cannot add or edit users. screenshot

Schedule

You can view the schedule, but you cannot add or edit shifts. screenshot

Roles & Permissions

The roles & permissions page is not accessible on an inactive subscription.