Skip to main content

Closing Your Account

How to close your account

Start on your settings page. Click 'Close account' to go to the confirmation page. screenshot Clicking Close my account closes the account and redirects to the account closed page. screenshot If you have an active subscription, it is cancelled when you close your account.

An email is sent to you to inform that your account has been closed.

The app will no longer be accessible and redirects to the account closed page.

Your account is closed, and all pages should redirect to the account closed page.

Your account is closed, and all pages should redirect to the account closed page.