Skip to main content

Reopening a Closed Account

How to reopen your account before it's deleted

Navigating to the app redirects to the account closed page. Clicking the Recover Account Button reopens the account and redirects to settings. screenshot The app is accessible again.

Your account is recovered and the app is accessible.

Your account is recovered and the app is accessible.

An email is also sent to you to inform that your account has been recovered.