Skip to main content

Deleting a Job

How to delete a job

Start on the Jobs page. Click the Edit link for the job you want to delete. screenshot Then click Delete Job to permanently remove it. screenshot A confirmation modal appears. Click confirm button to permanently delete the job. screenshot This redirects back to the job management page where the job no longer appears. screenshot