Skip to main content

Signing Out

How to sign out

When on an authenticated page, there is a Logout link in the navigation. screenshot Clicking it logs you out and redirects to the login page. After logging out, protected routes redirect back to login.

Signing back in returns you to the organization you left

Navigating to an org page, so the last-visited org is recorded. Sign out of your account. Signing back in returns you to the dashboard of the organization you were last in.