If You're Already Subscribed
The upgrade page sends you to billing instead
When already subscribed, navigating to the upgrade page /app/:orgId/billing/upgrade, it will redirect to the billing overview.
When already subscribed, navigating to the upgrade page /app/:orgId/billing/upgrade, it will redirect to the billing overview.